Day One Marks Tough Fight Between Emerging Shuttlers

Noida, Khelratna: Time, 1:24, AM.

Yogems Emerging Players District Badminton Championship began on Friday with rising shuttlers giving tough fight over entry in elite group. Most of the matches were played in under-15 category. Saturday is also set to bring in some interesting fights. Players with magnificent performance will make it to the second stage of championship. Here they will get a chance to play with players registered under Badminton Association of India.


Krityush Mishra, Aditya Katiyar, Asmit Saxena, Jai Badola, Shubham Singh, R. Ganesh, Shurya Pratap, Raghav Sharma, Sahil Kumar, Nalin Jain, Yash srivastava, Nayan Shandilya, Anant Tiwari, Arnav Singh, Pratham Agarwal, shreshth Singh, Sagar Trivedi, Amogh Dixit, Shreyansh Singh, Shaurya Jain, Rohan Sharma, Yash Soni, Dhruv Singh emerged as winner in first round. Those who clinch first position are to be promoted to elite group after which district ranking will be issued.

Leave a Reply